Versatile Blogger Award

I’m happy to finally get to post this, as I had been nominated TWICE for this award, but hadn’t gotten the chance to put it up. I am very grateful to receive 2 VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARDS, presented to me by zen and the art of borderline maintenance, and Resting In Awareness, both wonderful blogs and two of my favourites. It really feels good to be recognized for my efforts blogging, and I can’t say how much I appreciate this! So, without further ado, here are the rules, my random things, and my nominations

1. Thank the nominating blogger and post a link to their blog in the acceptance post.

2. Cite 7 random things about hirself.

3. Nominate 7 other wonderfully versatile bloggers.

7 Random things about me

1: I drink a LOT of water

2: I’m a comic book nerd(Batman all the way).

3: I’m also something of a music nerd.

4: Once a few summers ago, I taught myself about 85% of the morse code alphabet over the span of a week. I’ve since forgotten most of it, but I was able to decipher a lot of messages for a while.

5: I’m NLP certified and plan on having some guided meditation/hypnosis mp3’s available here soon(suggestions are very welcome)!

6: I’m a huge fan of the show and books Dexter…. It’s my shadow side

7: I was born in Saudi Arabia

7 Nominations

Being-Bliss

My Zen City

Creative Ideas for Starving Artists

Nynia Chance @ Nexus of Now Media

400 Days ’til 40

Zen Being

indiemusicpower

About OneBreathMeditation

I have been meditating for 8 years, and while I don't consider myself an expert, I know I'm knowledgeable about the subject, and can possibly provide help to others who want to experience the enriching benefits of meditation.
This entry was posted in Meditation. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. nikky44 says:

    Congratulations!!!

  2. Congratulations, and thank you for the nomination. I’m really looking forward to your guided meditations 🙂 And, Morse Code–that’s awesome!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Blogging Meditation | oneBREATHmeditation

  4. Congratulations, of course. I think it’s neat that you were born in Saudi Arabia, half my family lived there for awhile. ESL.

    Cheers to your blog. It is a very useful one.

Tell me what you think!

